Untitled Document

Roxy & Elsewhere

10 September 1974, 68:01 min

Frank Zappa (lead guitar, vocals)
George Duke (keyboards, synthesizer, vocals)
Tom Fowler (bass)
Ruth Underwood (percussion)
Jeff Simmons (rhythm guitar, vocals)
Don Preston (synthesizer)
Bruce Fowler (trombone)
Walt Fowler (trumpet)
Napoleon Murphy Brock (tenor saxophone, flute, lead vocals)
Ralph Humphrey (drums)
Chester Thompson (drums)
Debbie (background vocals)
Lynn (background vocals)
Robert Camarena (background vocals)
  1. Penguin In Bondage (6:48)
  2. Pygmy Twylite (2:13)
  3. Dummy Up (6:03)
  4. Village Of The Sun (4:17)
  5. Echidna's Arf (Of You) (3:53)
  6. Don't You Ever Wash That Thing? (9:41)
  7. Cheepnis (6:31)
  8. Son Of Orange County (5:54)
  9. More Trouble Every Day (6:01)
  10. Be-Bop Tango (Of The Old Jazzmen's Church) (16:40)
Site maintained by bbp 2010