Untitled Document

The Man From Utopia

March 1983, 36:34 min

Frank Zappa (guitar, vocals, drum machine)
Steve Vai (guitar, acoustic guitar)
Ray White (guitar, vocals)
Roy Estrada (vocals)
Bob Harris (boy soprano)
Ike Willis (vocals)
Bobby Martin (keyboards, saxophone, vocals)
Tommy Mars (keyboards)
Arthur Barrow (keyboards, bass, micro bass, rhythm guitar)
Ed Mann (percussion)
Scott Thunes (bass)
Chad Wackerman (drums)
Vinnie Colaiuta (drums)
Craig Steward (harmonica)
Dick Fegy (mandolin)
Marty Krystall (saxophone)
  1. Cocaine Decisions (2:56)
  2. The Dangerous Kitchen (2:51)
  3. Tink Walks Amok (3:40)
  4. The Radio Is Broken (5:52)
  5. Moggio (3:05)
  6. The Man From Utopia Meets Mary Lou (3:19)
  7. Stick Together (3:50)
  8. Sex (3:00)
  9. The Jazz Discharge Party Hats (4:30)
  10. We Are Not Alone (3:31)
Site maintained by bbp 2010