Untitled Document

Weasels Ripped My Flesh

August 1970, 43:04 min

Frank Zappa (lead guitar)
Ian Underwood (alto saxophone)
Bunk Gardner (tenor saxophone)
Motorhead Sherwood (baritone saxophone, snorks)
Buzz Gardner (trumpet, flugel horn)
Roy Estrada (bass)
Jimmy Carl Black (drums)
Arthur Tripp (drums)
Don Preston (piano, organ, electronic effects)
Don "Sugar Cane" Harris (electric violin)
Lowell George (rhythm guitar, vocals)
  1. Didja Get Any Onya? (6:51)
  2. Directly From My Heart To You (5:16)
  3. Prelude To The Afternoon Of A Sexually Aroused Gas Mask (3:48)
  4. Toads Of The Short Forest (4:48)
  5. Get A Little (2:31)
  6. The Eric Dolphy Memorial Barbecue (6:52)
  7. Dwarf Nebula Professional März & Dwarf Nebula (2:12)
  8. My Guitar Wants To Kill Your Mama (3:32)
  9. Oh No (1:45)
  10. The Orange County Lumber Truck (3:21)
  11. Weasels Ripped My Flesh (2:08)
Site maintained by bbp 2010