Untitled Document

You Are What You Is

September 1981, 67:11 min

Frank Zappa (lead guitar, vocals)
Ike Willis (rhythm guitar, vocals)
Ray White (rhythm guitar, vocals)
Bob Harris (boy soprano, trumpet)
Steve Vai (guitar)
Tommy Mars (keyboards)
Arthur Barrow (bass)
Ed Mann (percussion)
David Ocker (clarinet, bass clarinet)
Motorhead Sherwood (tenor saxophone, vocals)
Denny Walley (slide guitar, vocals)
David Logeman (drums)
Craig Steward (harmonica)
Jimmy Carl Black (vocals)
Ahmet Zappa (vocals)
Moon Zappa (vocals)


1. Teen-age Wind
2. Harder Than Your Husband
3. Doreen
4. Goblin Girl
5. Theme From The 3rd Movement of Sinister Footwear
6. Society Pages
7. I'm A Beautiful Guy
8. Beauty Knows No Pain
9. Charlie's Enormous Mouth
10. Any Downers?
11. Conehead
12. You Are What You Is
13. Mudd Club
14. The Meek Shall Inherit Nothing
15. Dumb All Over
16. Heavenly Bank Account
17. Suicide Chump
18. Jumbo Go Away
19. If Only She Woulda
20. Drafted Again

Site maintained by bbp 2010